This Month’s Playlist Updated!

You can now view the first monthly playlist of 2012 under the link “This Month’s Playlist” at the top of the page. At 15 tracks it includes some massive stompers including a remix of Foster The People, a cover of Beach House plus tracks from Youth Lagoon, Black Lips and many many more. There is also a widget that allows you to listen to the playlist, just like the one below:

This Month’s Playlist Update!

You can now see the December playlist at the top of this page under ‘This Month’s Playlist’. It features some cracking songs from Lana Del Ray, Jamie xx and this excellent track by The Maccabees

Essential Tracks Update

Click the ‘Essential Tracks You Have To Hear’ at the top of the page for this months top tunes. The list includes this massive stomper from Dead Sons.

Breaking News: Kate Bush Album Update!

A few details of Kate Bush’s new album have been released today. The album titled ‘50 Words for Snow’ will hit shelves on 21st November. There will be seven songs to feature on the album but the running time will be 65 minutes; and each song will be set against the background of constant falling snow. The track listing has also been released and is as follows:

‘Lake Tahoe’
‘Snowed In At Wheeler Street’
’50 Words For Snow’
‘Among Angels’

This album is the second release on Bush’s Fish People Records and the exciting news is that album can now be pre-ordered online through iTunes and HMV.

Looks like Christmas will come early this year.